Koontz Electric Scholarship Recipients

May 8, 2020

Koontz Electric is proud to announce this year’s Scholarship Recipients.

Nemo Vista  – Macy Andrews & Hanna Bryant
Sacred Heart  – Madeline Bottoms & Luke Hartman
Morrilton High  – Karleigh Eoff, Brooklyn Lentz, Evan Mobley
Wonderview  – Jacob Reynolds & Jared Sponer

Approximately $56,000 has been raised in our annual golf tournament.  All proceeds matched by Koontz Electric Company, for a total of $112,000.  46 scholarships have been committed to recipients from Conway County graduating high school seniors.

The Koontz Electric Scholarship fund provides scholarships to Conway County high school graduates focusing on Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics degrees, and specialized training programs.

The 2020 KECI Invitational at the Morrilton Country Club is scheduled for September 24th.